2018 Football Schedules

Just text your school’s keyword to 40691 to get your mobile schedule!

 

Albertville High School – albertville

Arab High School – arab

Boaz High School – boaz

Brindlee Mtn. High School – brindleemountain

Cedar Bluff High School – cedarbluff

Cherokee Co. High School – cherokeecounty

Collinsville High School – collinsville

Coosa Christian High School – coosachristian

Crossville High School – crossville

Cullman High School – cullman

DAR High School – dar

Douglas High School – douglas

Etowah High School – etowah

Fort Payne High School – fortpayne

Fyffe High School – fyffe

Gadsden City High School – gadsdencity

Gaston High School – gaston

Gaylesville High School – gaylesville

Geraldine High School – geraldine

Glencoe High School – glencoe

Guntersville High School – guntersville

Hokes Bluff High School – hokesbluff

Ider High School – ider

Oneonta High School – oneonta

Plainview High School – plainview

Sand Rock High School – sandrock

Sardis High School – sardishigh

Scottsboro High School – scottsboro

Section High School – section

Southside High School – southside

Spring Garden High School – springgarden

Susan Moore High School – susanmoore

Sylvania High School – sylvania

Valley Head High School – valleyhead

West Brook High School – westbrook

West End High School – westend